Latest Products http://www.asmaenterprises.net Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 15:29:55 +0530 en-us http://www.asmaenterprises.net Fresh Vegetables http://www.asmaenterprises.net/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.asmaenterprises.net/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Vegetables in a wide variety. We are offering Fresh Vegetables such as Fresh Garlic, Fresh Red Onion and Fresh Potato. These Fresh Vegetables are organically, etc. Fresh Garlic http://www.asmaenterprises.net/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.asmaenterprises.net/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying Fresh Garlic. Our Fresh Garlic is highly acclaimed for its high nutritional value, pungent aroma and natural taste. Widely used for cooking purposes round the globe, Fresh Garlic enhances taste of the dish. Fresh Red Onion http://www.asmaenterprises.net/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.asmaenterprises.net/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us optimum quality Fresh Red Onion in safe and well-sealed quality assured packaging. Our Fresh Red Onion is a rich source of Vitamin C and is completely free from any sort of impurity. We are offering Fresh Red Onions that are sharp, spicy, tangy, etc. Fresh Potato http://www.asmaenterprises.net/fresh-potato.htm http://www.asmaenterprises.net/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Potato in India. Fresh Potato is one fine vegetable loved by majority of people. As it can be used to make a number of dishes, our Fresh Potato is highly demanded by the clients owing to its freshness. Indian Rice http://www.asmaenterprises.net/indian-rice.htm http://www.asmaenterprises.net/indian-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Rice. Based in India, we obtain Indian Rice from the leading rice millers ensuring its premium quality. The Indian Rice, offered by us, possesses distinctive flavor, smell, etc. Indian Spices http://www.asmaenterprises.net/indian-spices.htm http://www.asmaenterprises.net/indian-spices.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best quality Indian Spices to our customers as per the requirement. Extensively used in various cuisines for flavoring and adding spicy taste, the Indian Spices are highly acclaimed for great taste and medicinal value as well.